Administrative Director

Cathy Nowacki


Program Director

Katie Smith



Andrew Wang



Asaf Gray-Mandell

Allison Cole

Ashley Metz

Erik Mathis

Francisco Reyes

Jane Ellen Anderson

Jesus Volquez

John Walker Jr

Kianna Vargas

Maria Paz Casado

Matthew Lew

Noreen Eisa

P'tah Johnson

Susan Paino

Sylvia Wai







Parent Board

Meeting Dates

Parent Board meeting are held in the Teacher's Lounge (room 118) on the first Wednesday of the month from 6:30pm-7:30pm.  Your participation is important to the success of our program.  Please join us.